Staff

Nicole Benes

Applications Developer
nmbenes@sog.unc.edu 919.962.2222

Mistyre Bonds

UX Experience Designer
mistyre@sog.unc.edu 919.966.5911

Paul Bonner

A/V and Support Technician
pbonner@sog.unc.edu 919.966.9780

Maurice Ferrell

Assistant Dean of Information Technology
mferrell@sog.unc.edu 919.843.5284

Lindsay Hoyt

Applications Analyst
hoyt@sog.unc.edu 919.843.8916

Jamar Jones

Multimedia Developer
jamar.jones@unc.edu 919.962.0713

Nate Kuhn

Helpdesk Analyst
nkuhn@sog.unc.edu 919.962.1683

Stefanie Panke

Instructional Analyst
panke@sog.unc.edu 919.962.0592

Randy Richter

Tech Support Specialist
rrichter@sog.unc.edu 919.962.0716

Contact Us

Office Hours: 8am - 5pm
After Hours Support